Happy Thanksgiving

 

 

thanksgiving day

Happy Thanksgiving!  I hope this finds you with a happy heart today.  

I’ve exercised my gratitude today by early morning wake up to spend some quiet time reading my Bible and reflecting on all that I’m thankful for. Then I went for a run with my running friends.  I intend to remain in an attitude of gratitude as I go through my day visiting family.  

Since you have turkey and dressing and family to tend to, I want to honor your time today.  First, THANK YOU for stopping by and taking time to read.  And now I want to give you a chance to win a free entry to the Santa Hustle Indy on December 13.  The great folks behind Santa Hustle Indy have given me this entry to giveaway.  This is a 5K/Half Marathon that’s run in downtown Indianapolis.  Super fun times!!!  Your chance to win ends Sunday at Midnight.  I’ll post the winner on Monday.

santahustle

All you need to do to enter is FOLLOW this blog and leave a COMMENT to let me know you were here!  Today I’ll make it easy:  Name something you’re thankful for.  

Can’t wait to find out who will be joining me in Indianapolis on December 13!

5 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. I am thankful for all those who make a positive difference in others lives. Sometimes it’s just a small as a smile or nice compliment to make someone’s day.

    Pick me😁

    Like

Leave a Reply

